Winners of 2019 New England Choice Award

Kuzhikkalail M. Abraham:
Academic Excellence

Roger Brown:
Leadership in Art & Culture

Udit Batra:
Business & Entrepreneurship Award

Subu Kota:
Excellence in Community Service

Dr. Om Ganda:
Healthcare Pioneer

Indian Circle of Caring USA:
Best Non-Profit Organization 2019

Dr. Shamim Dahod & Ashraf Dahod:
Philanthropists of the Year

Ritu Raman:
Youth Leadership Award

Sushil Tuli:
Lifetime Achievement Award 2019

All Rights Reserved